top of page
Suche
  • Autorenbildsamjul Viper

💓1289💓

♡

 

Body


Hair: DOUX - Peach hairstyle


The BASIC pack includes:

Three fitted mesh head sizes

HUD with 132 hair colors

Color change HUD


The DELUXE HUD includes:

Style HUD


🚘 Available @ Doux Mainstore

♡

👜 Available @ Doux Marketplace

 

Clothing


Choker: Meva Damara Choker 💖


Rigged for Maitreya & Unrigged


8 Colors

🚘 Available @ Meva Mainstore


♡


Hat: Meva Damara Hat 💖


Unrigged Mesh

8 Colors

🚘 Available @ Meva Mainstore


♡


Bracelets: Meva Damara Bracelets 💖


Unrigged Mesh

8 Colors

🚘 Available @ Meva Mainstore


♡


Jacket: Meva Damara Jacket *New* 💖


Rigged for Maitreya & Lara Petite


8 Colors

With Top

🚘 @ ACCESS Event ♡ 12th August - 8th September

♡

🚘 After this date available @ Meva Mainstore


♡


Belt & Pants: Meva Damara Set 💖


Rigged for Maitreya

🚘 Available @ Meva Mainstore


♡


Boots: Meva Damara Ankle Boots 💖


Rigged for Maitreya

🚘 Available @ Meva Mainstore

 

Animals


[Rezz Room] Box Siberian Husky Adult Animesh (companion)


3 Fur Colors

4 Eyes Colors (2 colors + 2 mixed versions)

Wearable or Rezzable (wander,follow,idle options)

20 static animation bonus poses

Materials

Name

Sound ON / OFF

and more options


🚘 Available @ Rezz Room Mainstore

 

Pose


[..::CuCa Designs::..] Riding Dirty - Female Bento Pose Set 💖


Contains a mechanical rodeo bull,

which comes with 7 female poses + mirrors

Just right-click to sit & pose

100% original mesh - 19Li

A cowboy hat in black is included, too

🚘 Available @ CuCa Mainstore

♡ 👜 Available @ CuCa Marketplace

 

bottom of page